Sections of AZS SGH

AZS SGH associates many sections where you can practice and develop your sport skills!

 

Sport bridge Anna Zaręba
anka.zareba@op.pl
Swimming Dorota Misztal
dorota.misztal96@gmail.com
Ergometr Michał Zawadzki
michal.zawadzki255@gmail.com
Volleyball women Karolina Narożnik
karolina.naroznik@gmail.com
Futsal women Magdalena Bryk
magdalenabryk7@gmail.com
Volleyball men Bartosz Pawlik
bartek_pawlik@yahoo.pl
Horse riding Katarzyna Kruptel
katarzynakuptel@gmail.com
Chess Dawid Janulek
dawid.janulek@gmail.com
Golf Łukasz Wenda
lukaszwendpol@gmail.com
Tchoukball Grzegorz Stelmach
grestel@interia.eu
Basketball women Julia Wiśniewska
julkawis5@gmail.com
Table tennis (W+M) Jan Szymczyk
Jan.szymczyk@onet.pl
Basketball men Aleks Zaguła
aleks.zagula@gmail.com
Tennis (W+M) Aleksander Partyga
aleksander.partyga@gmail.com
Skiing Witold Łaszek
wlaszek1991@gmail.com
Powerlifting and bodybuilding Magdalena Bryk
magdalenabryk7@gmail.com
Football men Michał Rutkowski
michal.rutkowski13@o2.pl
Climbing Michał Kulpiński
michalkul0@gmail.com
Handball women Paulina Zygmunt
pzygmunt_95@interia.pl
Sailing Radosław Pastuszka
pastuszka.radosław1@gmail.com
Handball men Piotr Idzi
piotrekidzi3@gmail.com
 Judo Anna Elsner
elsnerania@gmail.com
Athletics and cross country running Jakub Podemski
podemski.jakub@gmail.com
 Rowing Michał Zawadzki
michal.zawadzki255@gmail.com

 

Our sportsmen represent SGH also in  disciplines such as fencing or badminton. If you want to get more details, contact us 🙂 Follow us on our Facebook page.